Staff Directory

Lauderdale-By-The-Sea

Town Hall Main Number: 954-640-4200

Emails Are Public Records


Under Florida law, email addresses and e-mail correspondence sent to Town officials or staff are considered public records and will be released in response to a public records request. Under Florida law, email addresses are public records. If you do not want your e-mail address and correspondence released to the public, do not send e-mail to the Town. Thank you.

Town Commission

Staff Name Title Phone   Email
Christopher Vincent Mayor (954) 612-8606   ChrisVincent@lbts-fl.gov
Edmund Malkoon Vice Mayor (954) 802-3403   EdmundM@lbts-fl.gov
Buz Oldaker Commissioner (954) 661-4481   BuzOldaker@lbts-fl.gov
Theo Poulopoulos Commissioner (978) 621-4636   TheoP@lbts-fl.gov
Randy Strauss Commissioner (954) 566-5297   RandyS@lbts-fl.gov

Town Hall

Staff Name Title Phone Email
Linda Connors Town Manager (954) 640-4204 TownManager@lbts-fl.gov
Ken Rubach Deputy Town Manager (954) 640-4233 KenR@lbts-fl.gov
Courtney Easley Assistant to the Town Manager (954) 640-4212 CourtneyE@lbts-fl.gov
Lucila Lang Finance Director (954) 640-4206 LucilaL@lbts-fl.gov
Karen Gates Customer Service Representative  (954) 640-4200 KarenG@lbts-fl.gov
Sue Courtade Human Resources Manager (954) 640-4203 SueC@lbts-fl.gov
Edner Saint-Jean Assistant Finance Director (954) 640-4207 EdnerS@lbts-fl.gov
Sara Del Villar de Estevez Senior Accounting Specialist (954) 640-4208 SaraD@lbts-fl.gov
Katie Anderson Senior Special Events & Marketing Coordinator (954) 995-7322 KatieA@lbts-fl.gov
Katrina Adler Town Clerk (954) 640-4201 TownClerk@lbts-fl.gov
Conceptual Communications Public Information Office (954) 732-0754 info@conceptualpr.com

Development Services

Staff Name Title Phone Email
Jhanelle Campbell Development Services Director (954) 640-4219 JhanelleC@lbts-fl.gov
Muriel Bryan Ramirez Assistant Development Services Director (954) 640-4213 MurielR@lbts-fl.gov 
Susan Leven, AICP Planner (954) 640-4221 SusanL@lbts-fl.gov
Megan Small Planning Technician (954) 640-4210 MeganS@lbts-fl.gov

Building Department

Staff Name Title Phone Email
Simo Mansor Building Official (954) 529-7146 BuildingOfficial@lbts-fl.gov
David Lee Permit Administrator (954) 640-4224 DavidL@lbts-fl.gov
Yani Dipp Permit Technician (954) 640-4215 YaniD@lbts-fl.gov

Code Compliance

Staff Name Title Phone Email
Eric Villanueva Senior Code Compliance Officer (561) 696-3063 EricV@lbts-fl.gov
Hector Barrett Code Compliance Officer (954) 395-4478

Public Works

Staff Name Title Phone Email
Ken Rubach Deputy Town Manager/Public Works Director (954) 640-4233 KenR@lbts-fl.gov
Tiana Ganswith Assistant To Public Works Director (954) 640-4232 TianaG@lbts-fl.gov
Doug Johnson Public Works Supervisor (954) 410-2305 DougJ@lbts-fl.gov
Mike Walker Supervisor (954) 868-1816 MikeW@lbts-fl.gov
Gordon Chase Maintenance Worker (III) (954) 295-4333 GordonC@lbts-fl.gov

Parking

Staff Name Title Phone Email
Shaneice Boisson Parking Services Coordinator (954) 640-4231 ShaneiceB@lbts-fl.gov
Leroy Chasmer Public Works Supervisor (954) 640-4231 LeroyC@lbts-fl.gov

Broward Sheriff's Office

Staff Name Title Phone Email
Emergency Services Emergency 911  
Non-Emergency  Non-Emergency (954) 764-4357  
LBTS BSO Front Desk Front Desk (954) 640-4244  
Bill Wesolowski Captain (954) 640-4242
Christopher Sutter Lieutenant (954) 640-4241 Christopher_Sutter@sheriff.org

Fire Department

Staff Name Title Phone Email
Emergency Services Emergency 911  
Steve Hudson Fire Chief (954) 786-4510 steve.hudson@copbfl.com
Pete McGinnis Fire Marshal (954) 242-1134  
Ashley Zalewski Fire Inspector (954) 732-7396